Log in

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Madhavilatha Kompella

Chairman Virinchi Hospitals and Virinchi group of Companies

Osman Akthar


Real Page Company

Dr Zahoorullah S MD

Incubation Manager Atal Incubation Centre ALEAP WE Hub Supported by AIM, NITI Aayog, GoI

Executive Team

Arshad Shaik

Member NCPUL,MHRD,Govt of India and President Today's Kalam Foundation

Asma Shaik

Project Director, Today's Kalam Foundation

Lakshmi Tanvi

IT Professional, Mentor Today's Kalam Foundation

Today's Kalam



Copyright©2019-20 Today's Kalam Foundation All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management